The whole cosmos has come together to create you. You carry the whole cosmos inside you. That is why, to accept yourself and to love yourself is an expression of gratitude.

~ Thich Nhat Hanh, Vietnamese Buddhist monk

Hmmm. How often have you or someone else you know said, “I’m not good enough or I don’t deserve that or . . . (Fill in the blank)?” How often does your inner voice confirm this negative self talk? Has it ever told you the truth? Really? How many self-created limitations and beliefs prevent being and becoming more of our magnificent, empowered, and unique selves? Wow!! Imagine carrying the whole cosmos inside you. Would God/Goddess/ All That is, the Source of which you are a part, the One that created you with love and limitless possibilities, expect you to fail and not thrive? No!

Isn’t it time to break through these old limiting beliefs and barriers? How would life change for you if you accepted who you are right now and loved yourself enough to claim you? Are you thriving or surviving? It’s a choice. One that we can make consciously. A choice to change ourselves. Maya Angelou, American poet and civil rights activist has said, “My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.” What a beautiful outlook on life.

Do you have a mission to thrive or survive?

Thriving is more fun and less limiting, isn’t it? Thriving can mean many different things to each one of us. Surviving can also be a part of our lived experiences. There is nothing wrong with this state of being. There are times many of us have survived trauma, loss, and feeling unsafe. Sometimes these experiences are unexpected and other times they are chosen. However, each one of us still have the opportunity to change our situation and thrive.

Shifting from surviving to thriving may not seem doable or easy at first. Ask, “What in me am I willing to change in order to thrive? Am I willing to flourish and prosper or do I want to merely stay alive and merely exist? Am I worthy and deserving? If I’m willing to choose to change myself and circumstances then what will it take?

Lao Tzu, Chinese philosopher and writer offers some suggestions, “Because one believes in oneself, one doesn’t try to convince others. Because one is content with oneself, one doesn’t need others approval. Because one accepts oneself, the whole world accepts him or her.” In other words, what you believe and how you feel about yourself is key. Be content in the inner stillness and peace found within you when your thoughts are quiet. It is here that you can access the limitless wisdom that is available to you and feel love, acceptance, and truth from that deep well within your soul. Here is the foundation that supports you when you choose to thrive!

I’m thriving as I immerse myself in gratitude, beauty, and good health. I cherish my family and friends, feel safe and loved. I choose to help others and know that there are limitless possibilities to become more. It’s up to me. Are you thriving?

Channeling Luminus, Unseen Friends & The Messengers of Light

My next group Zoom channeling sessions with Luminus and the Messengers of Light will be offered on Tuesday, March 9th 1p PST – 2p AZ/MTN – 3p CT – 4p ET time and Wednesday, March 24th at 2p PST/AZ – 3p MTN – 4p CT – 5p ET time. This session will be recorded. If you are interested in participating or receiving the recording please click here to register

For those that would like personal support, together, we explore releasing resistance to being the best you can be which includes: old habits, behaviors, beliefs, past life influences, and the illusions of what you are not. It’s all about remembering who you are at your core and consciously choosing what you want your life to become! I’d LOVE to work with you. Any questions, please contact us.

With Light & Love,

Victoria